Planet MySQL Planet MySQL: Meta Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Русский Português 中文
Showing entries 1 to 1

Displaying posts with tag: failsafe (reset)

The Proxy belt - Designing fail safe systems webinar
Employee +0 Vote Up -0Vote Down

There is a free webinar today, October 7, at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST, 5pm UTC), about Designing Fail-Safe Systems with MySQL Proxy.

It's an interesting session to attend, for several reasons.

  • Building a fail safe systems is the dream (and the nightmare) of every system architect. There are many solutions, not all of them are viable.
  • This solution was implemented by a user, Clint Alexander, Internet …
  [Read more...]
Showing entries 1 to 1

Planet MySQL © 1995, 2014, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates   Legal Policies | Your Privacy Rights | Terms of Use

Content reproduced on this site is the property of the respective copyright holders. It is not reviewed in advance by Oracle and does not necessarily represent the opinion of Oracle or any other party.