Home |  MySQL Buzz |  FAQ |  Feeds |  Submit your blog feed |  Feedback |  Archive |  Aggregate feed RSS 2.0 English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 Русский Português 中文
Employee Virtual developer day for MySQL
+5 Vote Up -0 Vote Down
Virtual Developer Day: MySQL is a one-stop shop for you to learn all the essential MySQL skills. With a combination of presentations and hands-on lab experience,  you’ll have the opportunity to practice in your own environment and sharpen your skills to:

    •   Develop your new applications cost-effectively using MySQL    •   Improve performance of your existing MySQL databases    •   Manage your MySQL environment more efficiently
We offer two tracks of content - one targeting the beginners and the other for the advanced users, and both include presentations and hands-on lab experience.
Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to learn tips and tricks from the MySQL experts at Oracle who will be moderating the event during the dates and times listed below:
Americas and Canada - March 12th, 20139:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m PST  /  12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p,m EST  /  1:00 p.m – 5:00 p.m BRT
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Some Asian Countries (English)  - March 19th, 20139:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m UTC/GMT / 10:00 a.m. – 14:00 p.m. CET / 12:00 p.m. – 16:00 p.m. AST / 13:00 p.m. – 17:00 p,m. MSK / 14:30 p.m. – 18:30 p.m. IST
Register hereThe agenda and abstract can be found here

Votes:

You must be logged in with a MySQL account to vote on Planet MySQL entries. More information on PlanetMySQL voting.

Planet MySQL © 1995, 2014, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates   Legal Policies | Your Privacy Rights | Terms of Use

Content reproduced on this site is the property of the respective copyright holders. It is not reviewed in advance by Oracle and does not necessarily represent the opinion of Oracle or any other party.